Contact Us

Get in touch with the staff of REALTOR® Magazine.​​​​​​​

REALTOR® Magazine

430 N. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611-4087
Editorial: 312/329-8458
Advertising: 312/329-8449
NAR Help Desk: 800/874-6500


REALTOR® Magazine Staff

REALTOR® Magazine, print and online, is REALTORS®' best source of information on how to achieve business success. The magazine and Web site advance real estate industry best practices, bring expert insights to significant trends, and provide REALTORS® with timely decision-making tools on business purchases and strategies.

Manager, Production (General Inquiries, Reprints)
Wilma Veal
wveal@realtors.org
312/329-8458


Editorial/Design/Production

Director, Content Strategy Editor in Chief
Stacey Moncrieff
smoncrieff@realtors.org
312/329-8496

Content Manager and Managing Editor, REALTOR® Magazine
Wendy Cole
wcole@realtors.org
312/329-8484

Content Manager and Senior Editor, REALTOR® Magazine
Graham Wood
gwood@realtors.org
312/329-5965

Broker-to-Broker Consultant
Erica Christoffer
echristoffer@realtors.org
312/329-8567

Content Strategist/Social Media Manager
Meghan Brozanic
​mbrozanic@realtors.org
312/329-8340

Editorial Coordinator
Lauren Tussey
​ltussey@realtors.org
312/329-8599

Contributing Editor (Daily News, Design, Staging)
Melissa Tracey
mtracey@realtors.org

Copy Editor
Bob Soron
bsoron@realtors.org
312/329-8489

Graphic Designer
Isabella Mathews
imathews@realtors.org
312/329-8454

Online Visual Designer
Elizabeth Siuta
esiuta@realtors.org
312/329-8289

Good Neighbor Awards Manager
Sara Pullan Geimer
sgeimer@realtors.org
312/329-8296

Director, Communications Networks (Young Professionals Network, Broker to Broker)
Rob Reuter
rreuter@realtors.org
312/329-8433


Circulation / Advertising

Advertising Sales Administrator
Alvin Pulley
apulley@realtors.org
312/329-8449


National Advertising Sales

Midwest & Northeast
Zack Buchanan
Zack.Buchanan@theYGSgroup.com

Southeast & Texas
Justin Wolfe
Justin.Wolf@theYGSgroup.com

West
Jim Führer
Jim.Fuhrer@theYGSgroup.com

Classifieds
Natalie DeSoto
Natalie.Desoto@theYGSgroup.com